CBSseal

The following affiliate members of the NCBA have been reviewed by Community Bank Services.  The review process for these companies involves looking at such factors as references, financial information, and cost savings of their products and services to the NCBA membership. CBS is pleased to endorse these companies.  Each entry below contains a link to the company’s website where you can find out additional information.  Before you decide on a product or service to offer your customers, or one that is necessary for the day-to-day operation of your institution, please contact CBS at 800-662-7044.

 

ABA Insurance Services

ABA Insurance Services
Patricia Williams, CPCU, Eastern Region Manager
pwilliams@abais.com
410-960-6878

Patricia Williams

ANOVA Financial Corporation

ANOVA Financial Corporation
Derek Blair, Account Manager
dblair@anovafinancial.com
888-266-8293

 

CBIZ Flex-Pay

CBIZ Flex-Pay
Sherry Burick, Regional Vice President
sburick@flex-pay.com
336-245-2261

Sherry Burick

CRA Partners

CRA Partners
Sue Shaffer, Vice President of Relationship Management
sue.shaffer@shcpfoundation.org
901-529-4787

Sue Shaffer

CRS Data

CRS Data
Alwyn Staley
abstaley@crsdata.com
800-374-7488 ext. 150

 

DDI-Logo

Decision Dynamics
Todd Phillips, Director of Sales
todd.phillips@dditechnology.com
803-808-4922

Todd Phillips

FPSI

Financial Products and Services Inc.
(Financial PSI)
Brian Mobley, Account Executive
bmobley@financialpsi.com
800-456-5191

FPSI Team

FZDS

FZDS
Flood Determinations
Teri Sizemore
teri.sizemore@fzds.com
419-660-8589

Teri Sizemore

Harland Clarke

Harland Clarke
Carroll Lynn Ritchie, Key Account Executive
carrolllynn.ritchie@harlandclarke.com 
704-857-1993

 

ICBA 5-16-17-web

ICBA Securities
Jim Reber
President & CEO
jreber@icbasecurities.com
800-422-6442

Jim Reber


OxfordRMGLogo

Oxford Risk Management Group
David DiMayo, CEO
ddimayo@oxfordrmg.com
410-472-6490

David DiMayo


Pentegra_Logo

Pentegra Retirement Services
Wade Connor, Regional Director
wade.connor@pentegra.com
704-332-9740

Wade Connor

Pentegra_Logo_Final

Pentegra Retirement Services BOLI
Fabrizio D’Uva, Regional Director
fabrizio.duva@pentegra.com
914-607-6855

Fabrizio D'Uva

Promontory Interfinancial Network Logo

Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC
Danny Capitel, Regional Director-Southeast
dcapitel@promnetwork.com
866-766-6426, ext. 3476

 

SBS CyberSecurity

SBS CyberSecurity, LLC
Alexis Gamewell, Regional Sales Representative
alexis.gamewell@sbscyber.com
615-669-5056

Alexis Gamewell

S&P Global Market Intelligence

S&P Global Market Intelligence
Colin Wyatt, Business Development Financial Group
colin.wyatt@spglobal.com
434-817-5475

Colin Wyatt

Standard Insurance Company

The Standard
Brian Moor, Employee Benefits Consultant
brian.moor@standard.com
704-716-2853

Brian Moor - Standard

Superior Vision Logo

Superior Vision
Carol Sabatelli
csabatelli@superiorvision.com
919-844-7788

 

TransFirst

TSYS
Donna Burns, General Manager
donnaburns@tsys.com
731-772-1425

Donna Burns

UNUM

UNUM
Bryan Simpson, Group Sales Consultant
bsimpson@unum.com
888-779-7101, ext. 13672

 

UPS

UPS
Please contact Janice Royster with CBS for all the details – 800-662-7044 or janice@ncbankers.org.