The following affiliate members of the NCBA have been reviewed by Community Bank Services.  The review process for these companies involves looking at such factors as references, financial information, and cost savings of their products and services to the NCBA membership. CBS is pleased to endorse these companies.  Each entry below contains a link to the company’s website where you can find out additional information.  Before you decide on a product or service to offer your customers, or one that is necessary for the day-to-day operation of your institution, please contact CBS at 800-662-7044.

 

ABA Insurance Services
Patricia Williams, CPCU, Eastern Region Manager
pwilliams@abais.com
410-960-6878

BankMarketingCenter.com
Neal Reynolds,
President

nreynolds@bankmarketingcenter.com
678.528.6688 (Direct)

BankTalentHQ
Brian Hoffman
President

bhoffman@banktalenthq.com
217-789-9340

CBIZ Flex-Pay

Sherry Burick, Sales Director
sherry.burick@cbiz.com
336-245-2261

CRA Partners
Sue Shaffer, Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing
sue.shaffer@shcpfoundation.org
901-529-4787

DDI Technology
Todd Phillips, Director of Sales
todd.phillips@dditechnology.com
803-808-4922

Financial Products and Services Inc.
(Financial PSI)
Brian Mobley, Account Executive
bmobley@financialpsi.com
800-456-5191

The Fulcrum Group, Intl.
Ted Amon, Owner
ted@thefulcrumgroupintl.com
770-736-5787
Rick Beasley, Owner
rick@thefulcrumgroupintl.com
770-813-0809

FZDS
Flood Determinations
Teri Sizemore, National Sales Executive 
teri.sizemore@fzds.com
419-660-8589

Harland Clarke
Carroll Lynn Ritchie, Key Account Executive
carrolllynn.ritchie@harlandclarke.com 
704-857-1993

ICBA Securities
Jim Reber, President & CEO
jreber@icbasecurities.com
800-422-6442

ICBA Bancard
Tina Giorgio, AAP, President & CEO
bancard@icba.org 
800-242-4770

Kasasa
Lee Manchester, Vice President
Regional Director
lee.manchester@kasasa.com
980-293-1220

MEDFAS
Sam Macrina, President
smacrina@medfas.com
610-763-2310

Pentegra Retirement Services
Wade Connor, Regional Director
wade.connor@pentegra.com
704-332-9740

Pentegra Retirement Services (BOLI)
Fabrizio D’Uva, Regional Director
fabrizio.duva@pentegra.com
914-607-6855

Promontory Interfinancial Network
Danny Capitel, Regional Director-Southeast
dcapitel@promnetwork.com
866-766-6426, ext. 3476

Promontory Fullfillment Services
Sherman Moore, Regional VP of Sales
smoore@mortgagefulfillment.com
Direct: 475-529-2946
Mobile: 410-703-1020

PFS-Sherman-Moore

SBS CyberSecurity, LLC
Alexis Gamewell
Regional Sales Representative

alexis.gamewell@sbscyber.com
615-669-5056

The Standard
Brian Moor, Employee Benefits Consultant
brian.moor@standard.com
704-716-2853

Superior Vision
Customer Service
800-507-3800

Strategic Resource Management
Ken Hayes, Senior Vice President-Strategic Solutions
khayes@srmcorp.com
630-234-0868

S&P Global Market Intelligence
Colin Wyatt, Business Development Financial Group
colin.wyatt@spglobal.com
434-817-5475

UNUM
Russell Close, Account Executive
rclose@unum.com
980-307-0930

UPS
Please contact Janice Royster with CBS for all the details – 800-662-7044 or janice@ncbankers.org.