The following affiliate members of the NCBA have been reviewed by Community Bank Services.  The review process for these companies involves looking at such factors as references, financial information, and cost savings of their products and services to the NCBA membership. CBS is pleased to endorse these companies.  Each entry below contains a link to the company’s website where you can find out additional information.  Before you decide on a product or service to offer your customers, or one that is necessary for the day-to-day operation of your institution, please contact CBS at 800-662-7044.

 

ABA Insurance Services
Patricia Williams, CPCU, Eastern Region Manager
pwilliams@abais.com
410-960-6878

CBIZ Flex-Pay
Sherry Burick, Regional Vice President
sburick@flex-pay.com
336-245-2261

CRA Partners
Sue Shaffer, Vice President of Relationship Management
sue.shaffer@shcpfoundation.org
901-529-4787

CRS Data

Alwyn Staley, Strategic Sales Manager
abstaley@crsdata.com
800-374-7488 ext. 150

Decision Dynamics
Todd Phillips, Director of Sales
todd.phillips@dditechnology.com
803-808-4922

The Fulcrum Group, Intl.
Ted Amon, Owner
ted@thefulcrumgroupintl.com
770-736-5787
Rick Beasley, Owner
rick@thefulcrumgroupintl.com
770-813-0809

FZDS
Flood Determinations
Teri Sizemore, National Sales Executive 
teri.sizemore@fzds.com
419-660-8589

Harland Clarke
Carroll Lynn Ritchie, Key Account Executive
carrolllynn.ritchie@harlandclarke.com 
704-857-1993

ICBA Securities
Jim Reber, President & CEO
jreber@icbasecurities.com
800-422-6442

KASASA
Lee Manchester, Vice President
Regional Director
lee.manchester@kasasa.com
980-293-1220

MEDFAS
Sam Macrina, President
smacrina@medfas.com
610-763-2310

Pentegra Retirement Services
Wade Connor, Regional Director
wade.connor@pentegra.com
704-332-9740

Pentegra Retirement Services (BOLI)
Fabrizio D’Uva, Regional Director
fabrizio.duva@pentegra.com
914-607-6855

Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC
Danny Capitel, Regional Director-Southeast
dcapitel@promnetwork.com
866-766-6426, ext. 3476

Regency360
Chris Hickman
chickman@regency360.com
919-582-9685

SBS CyberSecurity, LLC
Alexis Gamewell, Regional Sales Representative
alexis.gamewell@sbscyber.com
615-669-5056

The Standard
Brian Moor, Employee Benefits Consultant
brian.moor@standard.com
704-716-2853

Superior Vision
Carol Sabatelli
csabatelli@superiorvision.com
919-844-7788

S&P Global Market Intelligence
Colin Wyatt, Business Development Financial Group
colin.wyatt@spglobal.com
434-817-5475

TSYS
Donna Burns, General Manager
donnaburns@tsys.com
731-772-1425

UNUM
Bryan Simpson, Group Sales Consultant
bsimpson@unum.com
888-779-7101, ext. 13672

UPS
Please contact Janice Royster with CBS for all the details – 800-662-7044 or janice@ncbankers.org.